Mythopoeic Fantasy Award, 1971-2020

Resources for a selection of the titles recognized by this award since its inception in 1971 -- honoring a fantasy book or books in the tradition of The Hobbit or The Chronicles of Narnia.

Sponsored by The Mythopoeic Society

Mythopoeic Fantasy Award, 1971-2020

Showing 1-48 of 200 book results